7 Design Play Techniques – Online Masterclass

Sale!

99,00499,00

WHAT IS A ONLINE MASTERCLASS?

A [series of] individual 1, 2, or 4-hour online training for LEGO® SERIOUS PLAY® facilitators who are seeking a higher level of proficiency and would like to move beyond the standard set of tools and techniques. The training comprises the explanation and practice of theory & models facilitated by a master trainer to enhance facilitator skills and the application of a new technique. 

A masterclass is intended for the serious facilitator to practice the art and keep learning. 

7 Design Play Techniques

In this masterclass we present and practice the theory & models of using LSP for strategic and creative processess. New developed and proven techniques to enriched your workshops or enhance your skills.

Topics:

  • How can we accelerate lateral thinking?
  • How to force disruption of habitual thinking?
  • How to  create systemic insights or awareness?
  • How to capture the interdependability between people?
  • How to work with opposing models?
  • How to reframe constraints into opportunities?
  • How to choose sustainable competitive advantage?
DP 7 Techniques 8-hour Online Masterclass

7 Design Play Techniques:

  1. Creative Problem Solving
  2. Building Collective models
  3. Creating an Ocean
  4. Building Engagement Models
  5. Choosing Winning Moves
  6. Creating Great Choices
  7. Human-centric Storytelling
DP 4 Sessions 2-hour each Online Sessions

Session 1: Idea Generation Techniques

Session 2: Group Models & Storytelling Techniques

Session 3: Engagement & Winning Moves Techniques

Session 4: Integrative Thinking Techniques

DELIVERABLES

  • In 4 two-hour interactive session you learn both the THEORY & MODELS for Creative Problem Solving, Group Models, Engagement Models, Winning Moves and Creating Great Choices. 

FINE PRINT

  • This training aims at certified LSP Facilitators, based on a 4-day training practising all 7 application techniques of the LEGO SERIOUS PLAY method extensively.
  • Some knowledge of Strategic Thinking or Planning is an advantage, but not a must.
  • The number of participants is limited to: 8.
  • Participants receive a certificate from Design Play. This ensures that they have access to new developed material and updates.
  • The training is designed and owned by Design Play, an initiative of Bricks and Business & Strategic Creative
  • LEGO®, SERIOUS PLAY®, the Minifigure and the Brick and Knob configurations are trademarks of the LEGO Group, which does not sponsor, authorize or endorse this website.
Choose an option
7 Design Play Techniques - Online Masterclass – 2-hour Online Sessions, ZOOM - April dates tbc, 2022 - 3:00 pm CET / 9:00 am EDT
499,00 603,79

5 in stock

7 Design Play Techniques - Online Masterclass – 2-hour Online Sessions, ZOOM - May dates tbc, 2022 - 1:00 pm CET / 9:00 am BRT
499,00 603,79

5 in stock

7 Design Play Techniques - Online Masterclass – 2-hour Online Sessions, ZOOM - June dates tbc, 2022 - 9:00 am CET / 4:00 pm SGT
499,00 603,79

5 in stock

7 Design Play Techniques - Online Masterclass – 2-hour Online UPDATE Session, ZOOM - March date tbc, 2022 - 3:00pm CET / 8:00am CDT
99,00 119,79

4 in stock

Clear

Category:

This training is designed and owned by Design Play, an initiative of Bricks and Business & Strategic Creative

Design Play’s webshop is powered by Business Revivalists – An SCAP Management BV company

Design Play, Strategic Creative & Business Revivalists are trade names of SCAP Management BV – KvK: 55530567 – VAT: NL8517.53.097.B01

Copyright © 2021 Design Play – All Rights Reserved.

Payment details

Additional information

Item
Total
Subtotal 0,00
VAT 0,00
Total 0,00
  • Pay with your credit card via Stripe.

Your personal data will be used to process your order, support your experience throughout this website, and for other purposes described in our privacy policy.